CPWL TEAM

dcrombie Derek Crombie, Chief Executive Officer
dcrombie@cpwl.co.nz
 wedding dresses  

Penny Hoogerwerf, General Counsel
phoogerwerf@cpwl.co.nz

sgoodfellow Susan Goodfellow, General Manager Environmental
sgoodfellow@cpwl.co.nz
mgrey Michael Grey, General Manager Stage 2 Design
mgrey@cpwl.co.nz
https://www.idress.co.nz/wedding-gowns Warren Maslin, Chief Financial Officer
wmaslin@cpwl.co.nz
 mmckenzie  

Mark McKenzie – General Manager Operations
mmckenzie@cpwl.co.nz

 

lnuttall Liz Nuttall, Design Team Assistant
lnuttall@cpwl.co.nz
 dmccaw Don McCaw, Farm Liaison Manager
dmccaw@cpwl.co.nz
 Sue MacEwan 2 Sue MacEwan, Health & Safety Adviser / Operations Administrator
smacewan@cpwl.co.nz
 
 Warren Soufflot  

Warren Soufflot, Maintenance Engineer
wsoufflot@cpwl.co.nz

daniel Daniel Murtagh, Project Manager – Sheffield
dmurtagh@cpwl.co.nz
 Shaun Homa  

Shaun Homa – Design Manager Distribution
shoma@cpwl.co.nz

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA John Galambos, Programme Co-Ordination & Documentation 
jgalambos@cpwl.co.nz
jalpin
Josh Aplin, Civil Engineer (currently seconded to AECOM)
japlin@cpwl.co.nz
 Glenda Glenn Rutter, Farm Information Scientist
grutter@cpwl.co.nz
Mark Tipper Mark Tipper, Environmental Compliance & Consents Manager
mtipper@cpwl.co.nz
fiona Fiona Crombie, Environmental Technical Lead
fcrombie@cpwl.co.nz
   
Karen Taylor
Karen Taylor, Legal Advisor
mailto:ktaylor@cpwl.co.nz

 Maria Maria Woodham, Legal Executive
mwoodham@cpwl.co.nz
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Andrew Berryman, Accountant
aberryman@cpwl.co.nz
bfindlay Buddle Findlay (Legal Advisers)
 Perception PR RGB Perception PR & Marketing Ltd (Media Relations Advisors)
deloitte Deloitte (Accountants)
pwc Pricewaterhouse Coopers (Financial Advisors)